Region Champions for 1985


Region School
1-AAAA Lowndes
2-AAAA Carver (Columbus)
3-AAAA Bradwell Institute
4-AAAA Warner Robins
5-AAAA Douglas County
6-AAAA LaGrange
7-AAAA Redan
8-AAAA Clarke Central
Region School
1-AAA Thomasville
2-AAA Thomson
3-AAA Americus
4-AAA Woodward Academy
5-AAA Roswell
6-AAA George
7-AAA Cedartown
8-AAA Gainesville
Region School
1-AA Mitchell County
2-AA Waycross
3-AA Mary Persons
4-AA Washington-Wilkes
5-AA Lakeshore
6-AA East Atlanta
7-AA West Rome
8-AA Duluth
Region School
1-A Wilcox County
2-A Atkinson County
3-A Montgomery County
4-A Lincoln County
5-A Greenville
6-A Bowdon
7-A Palmetto
8-A Commerce


Region School
1-AAA Southland Academy
2-AAA First Presbyterian
3-AAA Mount de Sales
4-AAA Calvary Day
1-AA Westwood School
2-AA George Walton Academy
3-AA Thomas Jefferson
4-AA Robert Toombs Academy
1-A Baker Academy
2-A Tiftarea Academy
GHSFHA data is made available under the Open Database License. Under this license, you are free To Share, To Create, and To Adapt this data, as long as you Attribute, Share-Alike, and Keep open. For more details please refer to the license and the Plain Language Summary.