Region Champions for 1973


Region School
1-AAA Thomasville
2-AAA Warner Robins
3-AAA Tompkins
4-AAA Central (Macon)
5-AAA Wheeler
6-AAA LaGrange
7-AAA Clarkston
8-AAA Henderson
Region School
1-AA Americus
2-AA Swainsboro
3-AA Woodward Academy
4-AA North Springs
5-AA Southwest (Atlanta)
6-AA West Fulton
7-AA East Rome
8-AA Habersham Central
Region School
1-A Seminole County
2-A Irwin County
3-A Mount de Sales
4-A Lyons
5-A Carrollton
6-A Briarwood
7-A Putnam County
8-A Commerce
Region School
2-B Patterson
3-B Southeast Bulloch
4-B Boggs Academy
5-B West Point
6-B Adairsville
7-B Duluth
8-B Union County


Region School
1-AA Ravenwood Academy
2-AA Monroe Academy
1-A Westwood School
2-A Baker Academy
3-A Piedmont Academy
4-A Robert Toombs Academy
GHSFHA data is made available under the Open Database License. Under this license, you are free To Share, To Create, and To Adapt this data, as long as you Attribute, Share-Alike, and Keep open. For more details please refer to the license and the Plain Language Summary.